Media Kit Homepage  
 

             CHN WRITERS & STAFF (Not Current)
 

ABOUT CHN


CHN-Collegehoopsnet Inc.

About CollegeHoopsnet.com

About NJHoopsnet.com

About PrepsUSA.com

 

ADVERTISING


On CollegeHoopsnet.com

On NJHoopsnet.com

On PrepsUSA.com

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS


Press Releases

CHN in the News

 

JOBS


Write for CHN

 

CONTACT


Contact Info

Staff

CHN-Collegehoopsnet.com Inc. is run out of northern New Jersey.  You can read more about CHN President Shawn Siegel at this link.

 

Writers

There are many contributors to the CHN Network, who come from all walks of life.  From professional journalists to die hard fans.  If you think you'd be a good fit with CHN, visit our Writers Info page.

 

You can read more about a given writer by clicking on the bio pages at the right.  Click here for an archive of all writer bios.

 

Name

Specialty

Email

Bio

Brad Best

San Diego Area

bestbrad4@earthlink.net

Bio

Kristi Chartrand Kansas kristi@otcdsl.net Bio
Chris Courogen Bucknell courogen@hotmail.com Bio

Dan Curry

DC Index

gauchodan@charter.net

Bio

Doug Enzler

NBA Draft

douglas.enzler@villanova.edu

Bio

Adam Glatczak Weekly Wrap Up arfboy37@yahoo.com Bio

Karl Gustafson

MAC Conference

karl_gustafson@polk.com

Bio

Mark D Hatch UTEP MARK.D.HATCH@saic.com Bio
Sydney Hunte Canisius griffsfan2k6@gmail.com Bio
OnTay Johnson Wisconsin ontayj@hotmail.com Bio

Raphielle Johnson

Seton Hall

roosterralph@yahoo.com

Bio

Scott Keisler

IUPUI / Mid-Con

indyoasis@hotmail.com

Bio

Bill Kintner

Interviews / Arenas

cigarboy@cbsportsbeat.com

Bio

Kyle Mallory

Oregon

PMall15239@aol.com

Bio

Mark Marra

CCSU / NEC

CCSUBlueDevils@comcast.net

Bio

Kevin Martone

Siena

kmartone@yahoo.com

Bio

Ed Matisik Legal Issues edmatisik@yahoo.com Bio
Raymond McKinnon Alabama L0bndr81@aol.com Bio
Nick Meyer Michigan BONEHE3D@WIDEOPENWEST.COM Bio
David Mihm NCAA Tournament dmihm@wso.williams.edu Bio

Steve Robertson

Mississippi State

skully23@bellsouth.net

Bio

Shawn Siegel NBA Draft / Recruiting njhoopsnet@aol.com Bio
Jeff Smith Murray State / OVC jeffsmith@wk.net, Bio
Adam Stanco NewsFlash / NCAA basketballwriter@cs.com Bio
Jon Teitel Penn / Ivy League jonteitel@hotmail.com, Bio

Anthony M Thompson

Southland Conference

anthonymthompson@earthlink.net

Bio

Brett Unruh

Iowa

brett_unruh@hotmail.com

Bio

Dav Vance IPFW, Indiana Bio
Joel Welser Previews / WMU jwelser@ameritech.net Bio

 


Collegehoopsnet.com: Homepage | About | Media Kit | Write for CHN | Site Map | Fan Shop